Playing With Fire

Skulduggery Pleasant Series, Book 2

She’s twelve. He’s dead. But together they’re going to save the world. Hopefully.

The second book in the bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series.

Vengeous. Dusk. Sanguine. Three of the deadliest killers alive are in town to resurrect an unstoppable creature of horrifying power. And only Skulduggery and Valkyrie stand in their way.

Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing With Fire comes to the US on May 1, 2018.
Available to order now in paperback or ebook.

Get some Skulduggery in your ears

Audio Book Coming Soon! Order Now.