Catch up with Skulduggery Bites

Listen to the whole book here...

Episodes 1-5

Because your life has been made immeasurably better you may not want to have to wait for the rest, so download the whole audiobook now using the links below.

Download Audio Book

Ready to explore the rest of the series? Check out the Books page to continue the adventures of the skeleton detective.

She’s twelve. He’s dead. But together they’re going to save the world. Hopefully.

The iconic first book in the bestselling series.

Learn More